Emeritus Members

Even after Primary members retire or transition to a less active practice, many continue to be actively involved in OCA. These Emeritus members, many of who were founding members of OCA, make the organization stronger through their dedication and continuing contributions.

Current Emeritus members of OCA include: Heather Cunningham, Robert Denlow, Dennis Dunphy, Michael Faherty, Jill Gelineau, John Hamilton, Warren Herlong, Mark Savin, James Thompson, Joseph Waldo, and Joe Willis.